The winners

The winners of the ICONIC AWARDS 2020: Innovative Architecture

Special Categories 2020

adidas AG

Architects' Client of the Year: Adidas AG


more information

Scotland © Hufton Crow

Architects of the Year: Kengo Kuma and Associates


more information

Dirk Weiblen

Interior Designers of the Year: Alberto Caiola Studio


more information

Winners 2020